PhD students


Cartech | NwTech | PMN


Carbon based NanoTechnology (CarTech)
___________


Manuela Loeblein
manuela001@e.ntu.edu.sg
New Approaches for Thermal Interface Materials for Commercial Applications.


Olivier Cometto
olivier001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Growth and Characterization of h-BN for Top-Based Thermal Dissipation Purposes.


Ange Maurice



Mathieu Cometto
mathieu001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Use of carbon nanotubes for RF transmission and emission.



Denis Le Goff



Jean Thomas



Jiang Yu

Nicolas Monfret

Wang Huanhuan

Chng Soon Sian

Graef Holger

Theo Levert

Nanowire based NanoTechnology (NwTech)



Charles Altuzarra
charles003@e.ntu.edu.sg
Quantum Photonics: Interactions between Light and Matter.



Ari Bimo Prakoso
ari001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Hybrid Inorganic / Organic Solar Cell with Silicon Nanostructure.



Hou Songyan



Lun Chenjin

 

 

  Umar Saleem
umar002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Nanowire-Based Sensors: Biotechnology.
  Li Zeyu
lize0004@e.ntu.edu.sg
Hybrid Solar Cell with Silicon Nano-wires/holes structure Morphology.
Photonic Materials and Nanostructures (PMN)



Liu Meng

 

 



Zhang Hailiang

 

 


Zhang Mengying

 

 



Zhang Nan

 

 

Zhang Jing

Zheng Yu

Xie Aozhen

Wang Zhe

Yang Jiao



Liang Guozhen
gliang1@e.ntu.edu.sg
High-performance tunable terahertz quantum cascade lasers.


Rodriguez Etienne
Etienne001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Frequency combs based on Quantum Cascade Lasers.

  OUYANG Qingling
OUYA0006@e.ntu.edu.sg 
Optical sensor applications based on nanostructure materials.