Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research Fellows

CMD
N2MS
NPT


CMD
Staff Members of CMD


​Research Staff ​Contact ​Research Interest
Research Fellow
Dr Wang Xingli
Office: S1-B3a-01
Email: wangxingli@ntu.edu.sg
Growth and Characterization of Transition Metal Dichalcogenides: from Monolayer to Heterostructures
Research Fellow
Dr Zhu Minmin
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno 
Plaza, Border X, level 6
Email: mmzhu@ntu.edu.sg
​2D h-BN Spray
Research Fellow
Dr Roland Tay
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno 
Plaza, Border X, level 9
Email: 
rolandtay@ntu.edu.sg
Synthesis and nanodevice applications of 2D boron nitride
Research Fellow
Dr Maziar Shakerzadeh
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno 
Plaza, Border X, level 9
Email: 
maziar@ntu.edu.sg
​Development of Carbon and boron nitride coating for multipactor mitigation
Research Fellow
Dr. Wang Jianxiong
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno  Plaza, Border X, level 6
Email: jxwang@ntu.edu.sg
Carbon nanotubes arrays for radio frenquency application
Research Fellow
Dr. Tan Chong Wei
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border X, level 6
Email:
ChongWei@ntu.edu.sg
​Synthesis of organic/inorganic semiconductors for photoeletronic applications
Research Fellow
Dr. Liu Jilie
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border X, level 6
Email:
The mechanism of ion intercalation in carbon and solid electrolyte
Research Fellow
Dr. Huang Mingqiang
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border X, level 6
Email: mqhuang@ntu.edu.sg
 

N2MS
Staff Members of N2MS


​Research Staff ​Contact ​Research Interest
Research Fellow
Dr Danang Birowosuto
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno 
Plaza, Border X, level 6
Email: mbirowosuto@ntu.edu.sg
​Semiconductor Nanowires Cavity Nanoscale Lightsources
Research Fellow
Ari Bimo Prakoso
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno 
Plaza, Border X, level 5
Email: ari001@e.ntu.edu.sg
​Silicon heterojunction solar cell with light trapping nanostructure
 

NPT

Staff Members of NPT


​Research Staff ​Contact ​Research Interest
Research Fellow
Nguyen Tien Hoa
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border x, level 6
Email: thnguyen@ntu.edu.sg
Research Fellow
Luo Yiyang
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border x, level 6
Email: @ntu.edu.sg
Distributed acoustic fibre sensing system
Research Fellow
Tao Ye
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border x, level 6
Email: taoye@ntu.edu.sg
2D material based optoelectronics
Research Fellow
Kang Lixing
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border x, level 5
Email: @ntu.edu.sg
Research Fellow
Dr Francesco Maddalena
Office: CINTRA, Research Techno Plaza, Border x, level 5
Email:francesco_maddalena@ntu.edu.sg
 
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...